Stakeholder Name
Stirling Council – Host Council and determining authority
North Lanarkshire Council
Falkirk Council
East Dunbartonshire Council
NatureScot
Historic Environment Scotland (HES)
Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)
Airwave Solutions Ltd
Atkins
BAA (Glasgow Airport)
BAA Aerodrome Safeguarding (Edinburgh)
British Horse Society
British Telecom (BT)
Civil Aviation Authority
Crown Estate Scotland
Cumbernauld Airport
Defence Infrastructure Organisation
Forth District Salmon Fisheries Board
Fisheries Management Scotland
Forth Rivers Trust
John Muir Trust
Joint Radio Company
Marine Science Scotland
Mountaineering Scotland
MBNL
NATS Safeguarding
Ofcom
RSPB Scotland
Scottish Rights of Way and Access Society (ScotWays)
Scottish Water
Scottish Wild Land Group (SWLG)
Scottish Wildlife Trust
Scottish Forestry
Telefonica
Transport Scotland
Woodlands Trust

Visit Scotland
Vodafone
Community Councils
Carron Valley and District
Cambusbarron
Gargunnock
Fintry
Queenzieburn
Denny, Dunipace, Head of Muir and Dennyloan
St Ninians
Plean